Nina Sky – On Some Bullshit – Video più Testo

nina-sky.jpgNuovo singolo per Nina Sky, le gemelline che con l’album “The Musical” stanno cercando di ritornare ai fasti del 2004. Per questo pezzo “On Some Bullshit“, Nina Sky hanno realizzato un video tutto sommato molto semplice, lineare e che mette in risalto soprattutto il suono e il ritmo della canzone. Nina Sky, ovvero Nicole e Natalie Albino, nascono a Queens quartiere di New York nel 1986. Ecco il video della canzone e di seguito il testo.

 

Nina Sky – On Some Bullshit – Video – Testo

Nina Sky – On Some Bullshit – Testo

1st verse:

Passing me by,

Remember when i used to give you some time,

(and oh i wasted it)

I can’t deny, you were important for a very small time

(so insignificant) 

And now you’re talkin shit,

Like i aint hearin it,

Your boys be tryna holla,

I know your feelin it,

You say it’s dead and gone,

But you still play my songs,

I hear you’re gettin all emotional

 

Chorus:

Because i’m on some bullshit

Fuck what you heard

I’m really on some bullshit

Fuck what you heard

You know i’m on some bullshit

Fuck what you heard

I’m really on some bullshit

Fuck what you hea hea heard.

 

2nd verse:

Had some goodtimes,

I aint gon’ lie but they were never at night,

(what were u workin with)

Let all that slide (slide)

Cause after all i thought u were a nice guy,

(really you were a bitch)

 

And now your talkin shit,

Like i aint hearin it,

Your boys be tryna holla,

I know your feelin it,

You say its dead and gone,

But you still play my songs,

I hear you’re gettin all emotional. 

Chorus

Rap:

I’m on some new new brand new bullshit, got salaam sayin eho

knew you could do this, you could catch me on the you tube with

my cool click, i’m about to pick my girls ups in my new whip, so why

you all up in my phone, poppin xxxx while i aint home, if you dont

see me im gone, i’ll be back tomorrow mo mo mo mo morn.

Mo mo mo mo morn.

Nina Sky – On Some Bullshit – Video più Testoultima modifica: 2009-05-21T10:40:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento