Beyoncé, Sweet dreams, Canzone Video e Testo

beyonce deluxe-edition-2008.jpgLa bella e brava Beyoncé pubblica il sesto singolo dall’album “I am Sacha Fierce“. Canzone che si intitola “Sweet dreams” e che anticipa il tour estivo che Beyoncé, porterà in giro per l’Europa. Beyoncé con questo album ha venduto complessivamente più di cinque milioni di dischi, davvero un’enormità per questa bravissima cantante la cui notorietà è tutto sommato abbastanza recente. Certo, dagli esordi con il gruppo delle Destiny’s Child di tempo ne è passato ma Beyoncé non è stata di certo con le mani in mano. Numerosi sono i riconoscimenti che ha ricevuto nel corso della sua sfavillante carriera. Una vera artista a tutto campo. Beyoncé con il video di “Sweet Dreams” e di seguito il testo della canzone.

Beyoncé – Sweet Dreams – Video – Testo

Beyoncé – Sweet Dreams – Testo

 

(Turn the lights on!)

Every night I rush to my bed

With hopes that maybe I’ll get a chance to see you when I close my eyes

I’m going outta my head

Lost in a fairytale

Can you hold my hands and be my guide?

Clouds filled with stars cover your skies

And I hope it rains

You’re the perfect lullaby

What kind of dream is this?


You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Either way I, don’t wanna wake up from you

(Turn the lights on!)

Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Somebody pinch me, your loves to good to be true

(Turn the lights on!)

My guilty pleasure I ain’t goin nowhere

Baby, long as you’re here

I’ll be floating on air cause you’re my, you’re my….

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Either way I, don’t wanna wake up from you


I mention you when I say my prayers

I wrap you around all of my thoughts

Boy, you’re my temporary high

I wish that when I wake up you’re there

To wrap your arms around me for real and tell me you’ll stay by side

Clouds filled with stars cover the skies

And I hope it rains

You’re the perfect lullaby

What kind of dream is this?


You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Either way I, don’t wanna wake up from you

(Turn the lights on!)

Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Somebody pinch me, your loves to good to be true

(Turn the lights on!)

My guilty pleasure I ain’t goin nowhere

Baby, long as you’re here

I’ll be floating on air cause you’re my, you’re my….

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Either way I, don’t wanna wake up from you


Tattoo your name across my heart

So it will remain….

Not even death can make us part

What kind of dream is this?


You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Either way I, don’t wanna wake up from you

(Turn the lights on!)

Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Somebody pinch me, your loves to good to be true

(Turn the lights on!)

My guilty pleasure I ain’t goin nowhere

Baby, long as you’re here

I’ll be floating on air cause you’re my, you’re my….

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Either way I, don’t wanna wake up from you

Beyoncé, Sweet dreams, Canzone Video e Testoultima modifica: 2009-05-27T10:35:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

7 pensieri su “Beyoncé, Sweet dreams, Canzone Video e Testo

  1. adoro qst canzone, ma rimango sempre dell’idea che il miogliore sia il mio michael… lo amo con tutto il cuore. voi che ne dite ragazzi e ragazze. se c’è qlk ragazzo karino il mio contatto di msn è niny97@ive.it scrivete in molti…. x fa solo fino a 15 anni, io sn una bellissima(nn so così dicono amici,maschi e compagni..) vi aspetto… w michael!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 by niny

  2. adoro qst canzone, ma rimango sempre dell’idea che il miogliore sia il mio michael… lo amo con tutto il cuore. voi che ne dite ragazzi e ragazze. se c’è qlk ragazzo karino il mio contatto di msn è niny97@ive.it scrivete in molti…. x fa solo fino a 15 anni, io sn una bellissima(nn so così dicono amici,maschi e compagni..) vi aspetto… w michael!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 by niny

Lascia un commento