U2, I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight, nuovo singolo video testo canzone

I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight degli U2 è il nuovo singolo accompagnatou2-somerville.jpg da video e testo canzone, per questa storica band. Terzo singolo dal fortunatissimo album ‘No line on the horizon’, I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight sarà in programmazione a breve in tutte le radio. Questo è il dodicesimo disco per questa formazione capitanata dal leader carismatico Bono e dal chitarrista The Edge. La data ufficiale dell’uscita del terzo nuovo singolo I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight è fissata per il 17 agosto 2009 ma è molto probabile che la canzone entri in rotazione radio già da prima. Ecco il nuovo singolo I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight, il video live e il testo canzone.

Video I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight U2


Testo I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight U2

 

She’s a rainbow and she loves the peaceful life

Knows I’ll go crazy if I don’t go crazy tonight

There’s a part of me in chaos that’s quiet

And there’s a part of you that wants me to riot

Everybody needs to cry or needs to spit

Every sweet-tooth needs just a little hit

Every beauty needs to go out with an idiot

How can you stand next to the truth and not see it?

Change of heart comes slow..


It’s not a hill it’s a mountain

As you start out the climb

Do you believe me or are you doubtin?

We’re gonna make it all the way to the light

But I know I’ll go crazy if I don’t go crazy tonight


Every generation gets a chance to change the world

Divination that will listen to your boys and girls

Is the sweetest melody the one we haven’t heard?

Is it true that perfect love drives out all fear?

The right to be ridiculous is something I hold dear

But change of heart comes slow…


It’s not a hill it’s a mountain

As you start out the climb

You see for me I’ve been shoutin

But we’re gonna make it all the way to the light

But I know I’ll go crazy if I don’t go crazy tonight


Baby, baby, baby, I know I’m not alone

Baby, baby, baby, I know I’m not alone

Ha, ha, ha


It’s not a hill it’s a mountain

You see for me I’ve been shouting

Let’s shout until the darkness, squeeze out sparks of light

You know we’ll go crazy

You know we’ll go crazy

You know we’ll go crazy, if we don’t go crazy tonight

U2, I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight, nuovo singolo video testo canzoneultima modifica: 2009-07-28T10:45:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento