Timbaland Carry Out Feat. Justin Timberlake Video Testo Canzone

Testo Carry Out Timbaland Feat. Justin Timberlake Video timbaland.jpgNuova Canzone

Timbaland Carry Out qui con video testo canzone. Carry Out è la nuova canzone per Timbaland, il nuovo singolo Carry Out è anche il terzo pezzo tratto dall’ultimo album del produttore Timbaland. Questa nuova canzone è stata scritta da Justin Timberlake che poi canta anche insieme a Timbaland. Di seguito il video statico per ascoltare di Carry Out e il testo del terzo singolo di Timbaland.

Video Timbaland feat. Justine Timberlake Carry Out

 

Testo Timbaland feat. Justine Timberlake Carry Out

 

Eh eh eh


Baby, you’re looking fine

I have open one eye like aha

I take you home baby let you keep me company

You gimme some of you, I give you some of me

You look good, baby must taste heavenly

I’m pretty sure that you got it all recipe

So pick it up, pick it up, yeah I like you

I just can’t get enough I got to drive through


Cause is me, you, you, me, me, you all night

Had the job, way, foreplay

Before I feed you appetite


Let me get my ticket baby, let me get it loud

I can tell the way you like, baby, supersize

Hold on, you got yours, let me give mine

I ain’t leave until the (…)


Check it


Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until you

Gimme all

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until this

Light’s out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out


Number one, I take you to the number tree

That’s a whole out of you and a side of me

Now is a fool of myself to want you follow me

And if its room for dessert then I want a piece

Baby get my order right, no errors

I’m (…) you on the right areas

I can feed you, you can feed me

Girl, to live with that to me, come see me


Cause is me, you, you, me, me, you all night

Had the job, way, foreplay

Before I feed you appetite

Do you like it well done, cause I do it well

Cause i’m well (…) and if you couldn’t tell

Now let me walk into your body until you hear me out

And turn me on, my baby, don’t you cut me out


Say


Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until you

Gimme all

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until this

Light’s out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out


What’s your name?

What’s your number?

I’m glad I came

Can you take my order?

What’s your name?

Girl, what’s your number?

I’m glad I came

Can you take my order?


Come over here (what’s your name?)

Come closer (what’s your number?)

I’m over here (I’m glad I came)

A little closer (can you take my order?)

Come over here (what’s your name?)

Come closer (what’s your number?)

I’m over here (I’m glad I came)

A little closer (can you take my order?)


Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until you

Gimme all

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until this

Light’s out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out


Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until you

Gimme all

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Take my order cause your body like a

Carry out

Let me walk into your body until this

Light’s out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out

Turn me on, my baby don’t you

Cut me out


Don’t you cut me out!

 


Timbaland Carry Out Feat. Justin Timberlake Video Testo Canzoneultima modifica: 2009-11-27T16:38:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento