Skunk Anansie My Ugly Boy Testo Official Video Canzone

Testo My Ugly Boy Skunk Anansie Video Ufficiale Canzoneskunk_anansie.jpg

Nuova Canzone Skunk Anansie My Ugly Boy. Ecco il Testo della Canzone per Skunk Anansie il cui titolo è My Ugly Boy e che fa parte del nuovo lavoro della band. L’album uscirà intorno la metà di settembre e questo è il primo singolo pubblicato recentemente e in rotazione Radio nazionale. Di seguito il Testo di My Ugly Boy e il Video Ufficiale della nuova canzone per Skin e Skunk Anansie.

Testo My Ugly Boy Skunk Anansie

 


The cheaper the face I love it

rough but beautiful

and wherever he likes to go

the dirtiest girls will show


The sweeter the ways I love him

warm but beautiful

‘cos wherever he likes to go

the freakiest boys will blow


Blown away

my ugly boy

my sweetest toy

my ugly boy, boy, boy


The cheaper the face I love him

odd but fruitful

cos the better the bitch I roll

the harder /faster/ he will fall


Fall for me

my ugly boy

my sweetest toy

my ugly boy, boy, boy


my ugly boy

my sweetest toy

my ugly boy, boy, boy


And I know what I’d like to do

Take him down and make him fall

and i know how I’d like to roll

my, my ugly boy


my ugly boy

my sweetest toy

my ugly boy,


my ugly boy

my sweetest toy

my ugly boy, boy, boy

 

Video My Ugly Boy Skunk Anansie

Skunk Anansie My Ugly Boy Testo Official Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2010-08-25T15:19:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento