Jay-Z e Kanye West feat. Beyonce Lift Off, Testi Musica e Video

Testo e Video del singolo Lift Off, realizzato da Jay-ZTesto loft off, Testo Lift Off Jay-Z,Kanye West,Beyonce,video Lift Off Jay-Z,video Kanye West feat. Beyonce,testi canzone,lyrics,black music, e Kanye West con Beyonce. In uscita l’8 agosto, Lift Off fa parte dell’album realizzato dal rapper statunitense Jay-Z  insieme a Kanye West. Di seguito, il testo di Lift Off e il video per ascoltare la canzone.

Testo Lift Off Jay-Z e Kanye West feat. Beyonce

(All engines running)

[Beyonce]

 

We gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars

How many people you know can take it this far?

I’m supercharged

I’m ’bout to take this whole thing to Mars

 

Now we gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars

You don’t know what we been through to make it this far

So many scars

‘Bout to take this whole thing to Mars

 

[Kanye West]

 

(Lift off)

Lift off, takin’ my coat off

Showin’ my tattoos, I’m such a showoff (Huh?)

I feel the pain and then rolled off

I got the whole city, they about to go off

How many niggas wit’ me up in this bitch?

How many people wanna roll with me now?

Like you know na na na, you know me by now

Know me, know me by now

 

We gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars

How many people you know can take it this far?

I’m supercharged

I’m ’bout to take this whole thing to Mars

 

Now we gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars

You don’t know what we been through to make it this far

So many scars

‘Bout to take this whole thing to Mars

(Lift off, ahh, ahh)

 

Like you know na na na, you know me by now

Know me, know me by now

you know me know me by now

Know me, know me by now…

 

[Jay-Z]

 

Lift off

Rappers hear watch the throne

They gon be pissed off

Earth is boring to em

Sh*t is making my d**k soft

When you Earnhart as me eventually you hit a big wall

5-4-3-2 we need fuel

Lift off

 

[Beyonce]

We gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars

How many people you know can take it this far?

I’m supercharged

I’m ’bout to take this whole thing to Mars

 

Now we gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars

You don’t know what we been through to make it this far

So many scars

‘Bout to take this whole thing to Mars

 

(20 seconds and counting)

(T-minus 15 seconds, guidance is internal)

(12, 11, 10, 9)

(Ignition sequence start)

(6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1)

(Zero, all engine running)

(Lift off, we have a liftoff)

 

(We gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars)

(We gon’ take it to the moon, take it to the stars)

(How many people you know can take it this far?)

(Take it to the stars)

(How many people you know can take it this far?)

(Now we gon’, now we gon’, now we gon’…)

 

Video Lift Off Jay-Z e Kanye West feat. Beyonce

 

Jay-Z e Kanye West feat. Beyonce Lift Off, Testi Musica e Videoultima modifica: 2011-08-09T11:58:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento