Tatiana Been a Fool testo novità dischi

tatiana,testo been a fool,testi canzoni,musica,video,video tatiana,novità,dischi,sound,Been a Fool di Tatiana è tra i dischi novità di questo periodo. Uscito a dicembre, il singolo di Tatiana, ex modella e ora cantante, si sta imponendo alla grande per le atmosfere anni ’50 che la canzone ed il video ufficiale riescono a trasmettere.

Tatiana si è cimentata anche come giudice nella versione polacca di X Factor. Di seguito, il testo di Been a Fool e il video ufficiale di Tatiana

Video Tatiana Been a Fool

Testo Tatiana Been a Fool

I’ve been a fool
I’ve stood around and acted oh so cool
I’ve been unfaithful and betrayed so cruel
Trust that’s not easily given…

I’ve been a fool
I had a temper that was not so cool
I lost my mind and broke the golden rule
Things that just can’t be forgiven

If I hadn’t been this way
Who knows where I might be today
Please make an example of me or
Do you wanna be alone?

I’ve been such a fool
I’ve been such a fool

I’ve been a fool
Back in my face is where my bad deeds came
I know I’ve only got myself to blame
Not that it makes me feel better

If I hadn’t been this way
Who knows where I might be today
Please make an example of me or
Do you wanna be alone?

I’ve been such a fool

If I hadn’t been this way
Who knows where I might be today
Please make an example of me or
Do you wanna be alone?

I’ve been such a fool

Tatiana Been a Fool testo novità dischiultima modifica: 2012-01-31T17:54:36+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento