Shakira Addicted To You Testo e video dischi novità 2012

Shakira,testo Addicted To You,testi canzone,novità,dischi,video shakira,Testo Addicted To You  Shakira tra i dischi novità 2012 qui con video ufficiale. È il quinto singolo estratto dall’album multilingue di Shakira.

Il singolo è uscito a metà marzo, il video è stato terminato alla fine dello stesso mese in California sotto la direzione artistica di Anthony Mandler.

Di seguito, testo Addicted To You e video ufficiale per Shakira

Testo Addicted To You Shakira

you should be the perfume that you use
or the water with your baths
but every little thing that you do
to me seems to me like a feat

you kissed me tonight
which yes inside the last day of your mouth
each that I agree
I feel the wight of a rock in my chest

your brown eyes
with this green vein
it’s your baby face
and this nervous laughter

I’m addicted to you
because your skin is a vice
Baby I’m addicted to you
I want to let you

I’m addicted to you
because your skin is a vice
Baby I’m addicted to you
I want to let you

through the pure pleasure of floating
now if the current carries me
I can’t sleep or eat
how to make it for decent people

and your memory has stayed in me
so like a lit brooch in my pillow
and your memory changes to a fish
you don’t remember anything

your man hands
the gold of your back
whatever doesn’t have name
you got your look

I’m addicted to you
because your skin is a vice
Baby I’m addicted to you
I want to let you

I’m addicted to you
because your skin is a vice
Baby I’m addicted to you
I want to let you

 

 

Video Addicted To You Shakira


Shakira Addicted To You Testo e video dischi novità 2012ultima modifica: 2012-05-06T09:54:11+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento