Amy Macdonald – Slow It Down Testo e Video Canzone

Testo Slow It Down per Amy Macdonald, la canzone fa parte del nuovo album uscito in primavera dal titolo “Life in a Beautiful Light,”. Amy Macdonald, trentacinquenne scozzese, torna con un disco che conferma in toto, tutto il potenziale artistico che la cantante aveva già espresso con i suoi precedenti lavori. Per voi, il testo e il video della canzone Slow It Down per Amy Macdonald

Testo Slow It Down per Amy Macdonald

I never knew you before. I’ve been walking around with my eyes on the
floor.

But now you’re everywhere to me you’re every face that I see.

Things aint moving quick enough for me.

I guess Ive been running round town leaving my tracks, burning out rubber,
driving too fast but Ive gotta slow right down.

Back to the moment the very start, from the very first day you had my
heart but Ive gotta slow right down.

Slow it down, down, down, down, down…

Wishing, wanting for something more, always better than I had before. Who
knew these dreams would come true?

 

testo slow it down,amy macdonald,testi canzoni,testi amy macdonald,video slow it down,video amy macdonald

And I run the red wont stop at night I don’t care for traffic lights.
Things aint moving quick enough for me.
I guess Ive been running round town leaving my tracks, burning out rubber,
driving too fast but Ive gotta slow right down.

Back to the moment the very start, from the very first day you had my
heart but Ive gotta slow right down.

Slow it down, down, down, down, down…

I guess Ive been running round town leaving my tracks, burning out rubber,
driving too fast but Ive gotta slow right down.

Back to the moment the very start, from the very first day you had my
heart but Ive gotta slow right down.

I guess Ive been running round town leaving my tracks, burning out rubber,
driving too fast but Ive gotta slow right down.

Back to the moment the very start, from the very first day you had my
heart but Ive gotta slow right down.

Slow it down, down, down, down, down…

 

 

Video Slow It Down per Amy Macdonald


Amy Macdonald – Slow It Down Testo e Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2012-06-05T11:18:04+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento