Mika Underwater testo canzone e video ufficiale

Testo Underwater canzone per Mika qui con video ufficiale.

 mika,testo underwater,testo canzone,testi,canzoni,musica,musica internazionale,nuovi dischi,novità dischi,nuovo singolo mika,ultima canzone mika

È il quinto singolo tratto dall’album “The Origin of Love “ di Mika. La canzone si intitola Underwater e la trovate con testo e video ufficiale. Buon ascolto.

Testo Underwater Mika

Bursting through a blood red sky
A slow landslide
and the world we leave behind
It’s enough to lose your head
disappear and not return again.

When I fall to my feet
Wearin’ my heart on my sleeve
All I see just amazes

You are the port of my call
You shot and leavin’ me raw
Now I know you’re amazing

‘Cuz all I need
Is the love you breathe
put your lips on me and
I can live underwater,
underwater, underwater

Flying through a bright blue sky
With a space boy high
from the world I leave behind
it’s enough to lose my head
disappear and not be seen again

When I fall to my feet
Wearin’ my heart on my sleeve
All I see just amazes

You are the port of my call
You shot and leavin’ me raw
Now I know you’re amazing

‘Cuz all I need
Is the love you breathe
Put your lips on me and
I can live underwater,
underwater, underwater
Underwater

Underwater, underwater, I can live underwater
with your love I can breathe, I can breathe underwater
(x2)
Underwater, underwater, we can live underwater
with your love I can breathe, I can breathe underwater

Underwater, underwater, we can live underwater
with your love we can breathe, we can breathe underwater

 

Video Underwater Mika

Mika Underwater testo canzone e video ufficialeultima modifica: 2012-11-25T18:25:14+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo