JESS GLYNNE – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself Testo Video Canzone

JESS GLYNNE – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself Testo Video Canzone

Jess-Glynne-nuovo-singolo

Nuovo singolo per Jess Glynne

JESS GLYNNE – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself Testo Video Canzone, è il singolo che anticipa  ‘I Cry When I Laugh’ l’album in uscita ufficiale il 28 agosto 2015. Già leader di diverse classifiche in ogni angolo del globo, Jess Glynne, in questa nuova canzone, parla dell’importanza di non essere troppo severi con se stessi e di come ci si possa regalare un sorriso anche in momenti difficili. “Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself” fa parte del nuovo album di Jess Glynne, un lavoro questo  ‘I Cry When I Laugh’, che contiene 20 tracce, inclusi i grandi successi “Hold My Hand”, “Real Love”, “Rather Be” (Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne).

Testo canzone Jess Glynne Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself

I came here with a broken heart that no one else could see
I drew a smile on my face til they were over me
The wounds heal and tears dry and cracks they don’t show
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no

Let’s go back to simplicity
I feel like I’ve been missing me
Was not who I’m supposed to be
I felt this darkness over me
We all get there eventually
I never knew where I belonged
But I was right and you were wrong
Been telling us to fall in love

Don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Learn to forgive, learn to let go
Everyone trips, everyone falls
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Because I’m just tired of marching on my own
Kind of frail, I feel it in my bones
Oh let my heart, my heart turn into stone
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no

I’m standin’ on top of the world, right where I wanna be
So how can this dark cloud be raining over me
But hearts break and hells a place that everyone knows
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Let’s go back to simplicity
I feel like I’ve been missing me
Was not who I’m supposed to be
I felt this darkness over me
We all get there eventually
I never knew where I belonged
But I was right and you were wrong
Been telling us to fall in love

Don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Learn to forgive, learn to let go
Everyone trips, everyone falls
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Because I’m just tired of marching on my own
Kind of frail, I feel it in my bones
Oh let my heart, my heart turn into stone
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no

Oh, Oh, Oh, I
I learned to wave goodbye
How not to see my life
From someone else’s eyes
It’s not an easy road
But now I’m not alone
So I, I won’t be so hard on myself no more

Don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Learn to forgive, learn to let go
Everyone trips, everyone falls
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no
Because I’m just tired of marching on my own
Kind of frail, I feel it in my bones
Oh let my heart, my heart turn into stone
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no

Because I’m just tired of marching on my own
Kind of frail, I feel it in my bones
Oh let my heart, my heart turn into stone
So don’t be so hard on yourself, no

Video Canzone Jess Glynne Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself

 

Titoli canzoni nuovo Album Jess Glynne ‘I Cry When I Laugh’:

1. Strawberry Fields
2. Gave Me Something
3. Hold My Hand
4. Real Love
5. Ain’t Got Far To Go
6. Take Me Home
7. Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself
8. You Can Find Me
9. Why Me
10. Love Me
11. It Ain’t Right
12. No Rights No Wrongs
13. Saddest Vanilla (feat. Emeli Sande)
14. Right Here
15. Home
16. Bad Blood
17. My Love (Acoustic)
18. Not Letting Go (Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne)
19. Rather Be (Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne)
20. My Love (Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne)

Info: http://www.jessglynne.co.uk/icrywhenilaugh/

JESS GLYNNE – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself Testo Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2015-08-06T11:18:57+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento