Dua Lipa – Be The One testo video canzone

Ecco Dua Lipa – Be The One testo e video del singolo che esce in rotazione radio dopo il grande successo europeo e oltre due milioni di streaming

Dua Lipa - Be The One testo

Dua Lipa – Be The One testo

Arriva da Londra Dua Lipa – Be The One testo, interessante proposta musicale qui con video canzone, singolo che ha già registrato oltre due milioni e mezzo di stream su Spotify. Accompagnato da un video che esalta tutto il fascino di Dua Lipa, Be The One è destinata ad entrare tra le hit del momento. Canzone scritta con il produttore Digital Farm Animals, video realizzato sotto la direzione di Nicole Nodland in ambientazione tipicamente londinese. Dua Lipa sta facendo incetta di apprezzamenti su tutti i fronti e, come si può vedere dal video, sono tutti più che giustificati. Di seguito Dua Lipa – Be The One testo e video canzone.

Dua Lipa – Be The One Testo

I see the moon
I see the moon
I see the moon
Oh when you’re looking at the Sun
Not a fool
I’m not a fool
Not a fool
No you’re not fooling anyone

[Refrain]
Oh but when you’re gone
When you’re gone
When you’re gone
Oh baby, all the lights go out
Thinking oh that, baby, I was wrong
I was wrong
I was wrong
Come back to me, baby, we can work this out

[Chorus]
Oh baby come on, let me get to know you
Just another chance so that I can show
That I won’t let you down, oh no
No I won’t let you down, oh no
Cause I could be the one
I could be the one
I could be the one
I could be the one

[Verse 2]
I see in blue
I see in blue
I see in blue
Oh and you see everything in red
And there’s nothing that I wanna do for you
Do for you
Do for you
Oh cause you got inside my head

[Refrain]
Oh but when you’re gone
When you’re gone
When you’re gone
Oh baby, all the lights go out
Thinking oh that, baby, I was wrong
I was wrong
I was wrong
Come back to me, baby, we can work this out

[Chorus]
Oh baby come on, let me get to know you
Just another chance so that I can show
That I won’t let you down, oh no
No I won’t let you down, oh no
Cause I could be the one
I could be the one

[Bridge]
I could be the one
Be the one, be the one
Be the one, be the one
Be the one, be the one
I could be the one
Be the one, be the one
Be the one, be the one
Be the one, be the one
I could be the one
Be the one, be the one
Be the one, be the one
Be the one, be the one
Will you be mine?

[Chorus]
Oh baby come on, let me get to know you
Just another chance so that I can show
That I won’t let you down, oh no
No I won’t let you down, oh no
Cause I could be the one
I could be the one
I could be the one

Video Be The One Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa – Be The One testo video canzoneultima modifica: 2016-01-28T13:02:21+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento