Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity Testo Video canzone

Musica house raffinata da ballare, uscito in rotazione radio italiane Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity Testo Video

Consoul Trainin - Take Me To Infinity Testo

Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity Testo

Nuovo progetto tutto da ascoltare e ballare Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity Testo Video, il nuovo singolo che vi proponiamo con testo e video per l’estate tutta house elegante, sonorità morbide e accattivanti.

Testo Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity

Don’t you know you’re taking me higher?
Oh, you know you’re making me sweat
Don’t you know you’re taking me further
To places I have never been?
Don’t you know I’m nothing without you?
Oh, you know I can’t survive
Oh, you’re showing me an adventure
Oh, you make me feel alive

Oh something’s taking me over
Girl you know I can’t breathe
Oh, you’re taking over me
Just take me to infinity
Take me to infinity
Take me to infinity
Oh you know I can’t breathe
Take me to infinity

Video Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity

Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity Testo Video canzoneultima modifica: 2016-07-07T11:31:58+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento