Kraak & Smaak – Squeeze Me

Un pop-funk che ricorda vagamente e solo in certi passaggi, Jamiroquai. Kraak & Smaak con questa “Squeeze Me“. Bel pezzo davvero, ballabile al punto giusto e soprattutto funky al punto giusto. Un ottimo mix anche dal punto di vista vocale su di una musica che è un intreccio di sonorità coinvolgenti. Il video è anch’esso molto interessante e vale la pena di dargli un’occhiata.Di seguito il testo della canzone.

 

Kraak & Smaak – Squeeze Me

 

 

but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight.
but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me
but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight.
but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze meyou make me feel so nice, when im around with you
wake up in the morning and ill spend my whole life with you
the sweetness of your smile helps away with all of my fears.
if it should all go wrong our lives’ll come to tears
iv never been so deep into anyone else but you
a place with in my heart
never been so close to you
and if you want me to hang around and i’ll never let go
il give you all my time, stick around with you for surebut you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight.
but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me
but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight.
but you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze meif this should not come true, im’a give my heart to you
to keep safe in your arms like i know that you want me to.
it gives me so much joy that i can call you all of mine
or will it all work out, we’ll i see just give it time.
and if it all goes right lookng down from a birds eye view,
i’ll see my life made good from the time that i spent with you
i’ll give you anything and everything will work out fine
so i can trust in you because you give me peace of mind.cos you are all i want, and you are all i need
cos you are all i want…
cos you are all i want, and you are all i need
cos you are all i want…you take me by the hand, because im you only man, because im your only man, because im.cos you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight
cos you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight
cos you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tight
cos you make everything alright, when you hold and you squeeze me tighti’ll do anything for you
youll do anythng for me
i’ll do anything for you keep on telling me keep on using me
i’ll do anything for you
youll do anythng for me
i’ll do anything for you keep on using me keep on using me
i’ll do anything for you
youll do anythng for
i’ll do anything for you keep n telling me keep on using me

Kraak & Smaak – Squeeze Meultima modifica: 2009-03-25T10:15:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento