Backstreet Boys, Straight Through My Heart Nuovo Singolo Testo e Video canzone

Backstreet Boys tornano con un nuovo singolo ‘Straight Through My backstreetboys.jpgHeart‘ qui con testo e video canzone. ‘Straight Through My Heart‘ anticipa l’uscita del nuovo album della band americana, disco che arriva a distanza di due anni da ‘Unbreakable’. Backstreet Boys dopo un lungo tour sono tornati in sala di registrazione per ultimare questo nuovo album il cui titolo è ‘This is us’ e che uscirà in Italia il prossimo 2 ottobre. Il nuovo singolo ‘Straight Through My Heart‘ andrà in rotazione radio dal 31 luglio. Il gruppo sarà in tournee anche in Italia in un’unica data il 24 novembre alle ore 21,00 al PalaSharp di Milano. ‘Straight Through My Heart testo e video nuovo singolo Backstreet Boys.

Video Nuovo Singolo Backstreet Boys, Straight Through My Heart

Testo nuovo singolo Backstreet Boys, Straight Through My Heart

 

In the heart of the night

When it’s dark in the lights

I heard the loudest noise

A gun shot on the floor


I look down

And my shirt’s turning red

I’m spinning round

Felt her lips on my neck and voice

In my ear

Like i’ve missed you want you tonight


Straight through my heart

Same old bullet got me

I can’t stop the bleeding


Straight through my heart

She aimed and she shot me

I just can’t beleive it


No i can’t resist

And i can’t behave

I just can’t escape this love

Straight through my heart

Soldier  down

My heart

Soldier  down

My heart


Thought I moved more than on

Thought I could fool her charm

I really wanna go

But i can’t leave her alone


Hear the sound

Of her love so loud

I just can’t

I just can’t ignore this feeling

Said she missed me

And she wants me

Wants me tonight


Straight through my heart

Same old bullet got me

I can’t stop the bleeding


Straight through my heart

She aimed and she shot me

I just can’t beleive it


No i can’t resist

And i can’t behave

I just can’t escape this love

Straight through my heart

Soldier  down

My heart

Soldier  down

My heart


In the heart of the night

When it’s dark in the lights

I heard the loudest noise

A gun shot on the floor


Straight through my heart

Same old bullet got me

I can’t stop the bleeding


Straight through my heart

She aimed and she shot me

I just can’t beleive it


No i can’t resist

And i can’t behave

I just can’t escape this love

Straight through my heart

Soldier  down

My heart

Soldier  down

My heart

 

Oh oh

Oh oh oh oh oh

Backstreet Boys, Straight Through My Heart Nuovo Singolo Testo e Video canzoneultima modifica: 2009-07-30T10:55:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento