Jonas Brothers Demi Lovato Bounce Video Testo Canzone

Testo Bounce Jonas Brothers e Demi Lovato Nuova Canzone

Jonas Brothers e Demo Lovato in ‘Bounce‘. Bounce è il singolojonas-brothers-camp-rock-premiere.jpg per Jonas Brothers e Demi Lovato, la nuova canzone fa parte della colonna Sonora del film Camp Rock, una produzione Disney Chanel. Intanto Jonas Brothers hanno appena pubblicato una versione Deluxe del loro ultimo disco ‘Lines, Vines & Tryng Times‘, una pubblicazione arricchita da tanti contenuti inediti che faranno sicuramente la gioia di tantissima fans dei Jonas Brothers. Di seguito il video della canzone Hip Hop per Jonas Brothers e Demi Lovato e il testo di Bounce.

Video Bounce Jonas Brothers Demi Lovato

 

 

Testo Bounce Jonas Brothers Demi Lovato

 

 

Demi:
Lets get is bouncing in here.

Nick:
Bounce just bounce
Let me see that body bounce
Cause my rhymes are so fly
And my jeans are so tight
That I make these people bounce

Nick:
Bounce Just bounce
Let me see your body bounce
Cause My rhymes are so fly
And my jeans are so tight
That I make these people bounce

Joe:
Let me see that body bounce baby
Let me see that body bounce
Let me see that body bounce right
(Yeah Man)

Nick:
Now I’m the kind of guy that likes to bounce
Now I’m the kind of guy that has a pet mouse
I’m the kind of guy that likes to scream
And all these other people want to do it like me

Nick:
So bounce
Just bounce
Let me see that body bounce
Cause My rhymes are so fly
And my jeans are so tight
That I make these people bounce

Nick:
Bounce just bounce
Let me see that body bounce
Cause My rhymes are so fly
And my jeans are so tight
That I make these people bounce

Nick/Joe:
Dance Break

Demi:
B to the O to the U to the N to the C to the E
Wait I cant dance.

Big Rob:
That’s okay.. I’ll show you how to bounce

Demi:
B to the O to the U to the N to the C to the E
Wait I cant dance.

Big Rob:
That’s okay I’ll show you how to bounce

Nick:
B is for bouncing
O is for opportunity
U is for unity
N is for nutrition
C is for community
And E is for Everybody

Nick:
And do the bounce now
A do the bounce
Let me see you bounce
Just bounce
Just bounce
Let me see that body bounce
Cause My rhymes are so fly
And my jeans are so tight
That I make these people bounce

Nick:
Let me see that body bounce
Cause My rhymes are so fly
And my jeans are so tight
That I make these people bounce

Big Rob:
Do the ham and cheese
Joe:
(Let me see that body bounce)
Big Rob:
Do the ham and cheese
Joe:
(Let me see that body bounce)
Big Rob:
Do the chicken wing
Do the chicken wing

Big Rob:
Do the ham and cheese
Joe:
(Let me see that body bounce)
Big Rob:
Do the ham and cheese
Joe:
(Let me see that body bounce)
Big Rob:
Do the chicken wing
Do the chicken wing

Nick:
Yeah man
Just remember one thing
Keep on bouncing
I want to thank MC D love,
DJ Danger,
KJ 2 (Jew?)
And my main man Big rob productions (BRP)
Thats all we got for now
But keep it funky
And keep it bouncing
All the way to the top
Ahhhaaa!

Jonas Brothers Demi Lovato Bounce Video Testo Canzoneultima modifica: 2009-11-30T05:11:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

3 pensieri su “Jonas Brothers Demi Lovato Bounce Video Testo Canzone

Lascia un commento