Shakira Gypsy Testo Video Canzone

Testo Gypsy Shakira Video Nuovo Singoloshakira.jpg

Shakira Gypsy qui con testo e video della canzone. Il nuovo singolo di Shakira, si intitola Gypsy e dovrebbe uscire a gennaio 2010. E’ il quarto singolo tratto dall’album di Shakira ‘She Wolf’, un disco molto fortunato, con ottime vendite anche se di sicuro non è il miglior disco realizzato dalla bella e brava Shakira. Di seguito abbiamo il video statico che ci permette di ascoltare Gypsy e il testo della nuova canzone per Shakira.

Video Gypsy Shakira

 

Testo Gypsy Shakira

 

Verse 1

Broke my heart

Down the road

Spend the weekend

Sewing the pieces back on


Crayons and dolls pass me by (?)

Walking gets too boring

When you learn how to fly


Not the homecoming kind

Take the top off

And who knows what you might find


Won’t confess all my sins

You can bet I’ll try it

But I can’t always win


Chorus

‘Cause I’m a gypsy

But are you coming with me?

I might steal your clothes

And wear them if they fit me

I never made agreements

Just like a gypsy


And I won’t back down

‘Cause life’s already hurt me

And I won’t cry

I’m too young to die

If you’re gonna quit me

‘Cause I’m a gypsy


(‘Cause I’m a gypsy)


Verse 2

I can’t hide

What I’ve done

Scars remind me

Of just how far that I’ve come

To whom it may concern

Only run with scissors

When you want to get hurt


Chorus

I said hey you

You’re no fool

If you say ‘NO’

Ain’t it just the way life goes?

People fear what they don’t know

Come along for the ride (Oh yeah)

Come along for the ride (ooohhh)

 

 

 

Shakira Gypsy Testo Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2009-12-24T08:15:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento