Kerli Tea Party Video Testo Canzone

Testo Lyrics Tea Party Kerli video canzonekerli.jpg

Kerli Tea Party qui con video e testo della canzone. Tea Party è il terzo singolo dalla colonna sonora di Alice nel Paese delle Meraviglie, singolo interpretato da Kerli. Il video di Tea Party, che abbiamo l’opportunità di vedere di seguito, è stato realizzato sotto la direzione di Justin Hurder. Subito dopo il video possiamo leggere anche il testo di Tea Party di Kerli.

Video Tea Party Kerli


 

Testo Lyrics Tea Party Kerli

 

Welcome to the Tea Party

Want to be my VIP?

You didn’t RSVP

That’s ok, that’s ok

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP?

When I all steamed up, hear me shout

Tip me over and pour me out


Your appetite is flex

I got the table set

Don’t get your dribble on my

T-t-table yet


I got the goodies baked

Got more than you can take

Just try and nibble on my biscuits and my rainbow cake


Let’s be traditional

And non commissional

Got my elbows down, pinkies up

That’s the way you sip my cup


Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP? (oh oh, oh oh)

You didn’t RSVP (oh oh, oh oh)

That’s ok, that’s ok (oh oh, oh oh)

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP?

When I all steamed up, hear me shout

Tip me over and pour me out


Try not to move so fast

You know the sir comes last

I’m the lady fatha mucka try to show some class


Don’t drink the last cup

We keep it boiling hot

We keep the party moving till we drink the last drop


Let’s be traditional

And non commissional

Got my elbows down, pinkies up

That’s the way you sip my cup


Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP? (oh oh, oh oh)

You didn’t RSVP (oh oh, oh oh)

That’s ok, that’s ok (oh oh, oh oh)

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP?

When I all steamed up, hear me shout

Tip me over and pour me out


I know this night is like no other

You’re not just another


I know it’s only getting better

As long as we’re together


I know this night is like no other

You’re not just another


Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP? (oh oh, oh oh)

You didn’t RSVP (oh oh, oh oh)

That’s ok, that’s ok (oh oh, oh oh)

Welcome to the Tea Party (oh oh, oh oh)

Want to be my VIP?

When I all steamed up, hear me shout

Tip me over and pour me out

 

 

Kerli Tea Party Video Testo Canzoneultima modifica: 2010-03-17T08:29:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento