Kesha Your Love is my Drug Video Testo Canzone.

Testo Your Love is my Drug Video Canzone KeshaKesha.jpg

Your Love is my Drug è il nuovo singolo per Kesha. Dopo il grande successo ottenuto con Tik Tok, ecco la nuova canzone di Kesha destinata a ripetere le fortune di quel singolo. Your Love is my Drug con video e testo del nuovo singolo per Kesha tratto da Animal, il primo album per la cantante statunitense.Di seguito il video e il testo di Your Love is my Drug di Kesha.

 

Video Your Love is My Drug Kesha

Testo Your Love is my Drug Kesha

 

 

Maybe I need some rehab

Or maybe just need some sleep

I got a sick obsession

I’m seein it in my dreams

I’m lookin down every alley

I’m makin those desperate calls

I’m stayin up all night hopin hitin my head against the wall


What you got boy, is hard to find

I think about it all the time

Im all strung out my heart is fried

I just cant get you off my mind!


Because your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love

Your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love


Wont listen to any advice

Mommas tellin me I should think twice

But look into my own devices, im addicted its a crisis

My friends think ive gone crazy

My judgments gettin kinda hazy

My steeze is gonna be affected if I keep it up like a love sick crack head


What you got boy, is hard to find

I think about it all the time

Im all strung out my heart is fried

I just cant get you off my mind!


Because your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love

Your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love


I dont care what people say

The rush is worth the price I pay

I get so high when your with me

But crash and crave you when you leave


Hey, so I got a question

Do you wanna have a slumber party in my basement?

Do I make your heart beat like an 808 drum

Is my love your drug? your drug?

Huh, your drug?

Huh, your drug?

Is my love your drug?


Because your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love

Your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love


Because your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love

Your love your love your love is my drug

Your love your love your love


Hey, heyy, sooo

You love, your love your love, is my drug

(She says) I like your beard

 

Kesha Your Love is my Drug Video Testo Canzone.ultima modifica: 2010-04-20T08:33:13+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Un pensiero su “Kesha Your Love is my Drug Video Testo Canzone.

Lascia un commento