Jamiroquai Blue Skies Testo Video Nuovo Singolo

Testo Blue Skies Video Nuovo Singolo Jamiroquaijamiroquai_rock_dust_light_star_cover.jpg

Tratto da Rock Dust Light Star, Blue Skies è il nuovo singolo per Jamiroquai qui con testo e video della canzone. Giunto al settimo album, Jamiroquai ci regala ancora una perla con questo Blue Skies. Di seguito il testo e il video del secondo singolo tratto da Rock Dust Light Star, Blue Skies di Jamiroquai.

Testo Blue Skies Jamiroquai Nuvo Singolo

 

So these are the figurines

acting out all the scenes before my eyes

I thought I knew them all by name

But they started looking much the same

And it’s no surprise


But I don’t’wanna listen

Too much

How can I give up on all the days I know I’ve won

There’s nothing but rainbows

I believe in the shadows


now honey

Thought I might Be dropping out

But now i am gonna work it out

I am gonna work with me

I am Runnin’ like it …..looser

Then Im Rolling Like sea Rusty Ship On A Stormy Sea


You know that people are saying

strange things


Talk to the hand ‘cause i know you think the face is gone


I don’t wanna listen

Too much

I’m not gonna give up on all the days I know I’ve won

There’s nothing but blue sky

There’s nothing but blue sky


Nothings gonna stop me now

I am skimming like a skipping stone on a silver lake

I take it when the chips are down

But to play the perfect happy clown

You gotta make a mistake (gotta make mistakes)


People are saying

Strange things

And I don’t’wanna listen (I don’t wanna listen)

Too much yeah


Nothing but blue sky

Blue Sky


How can I tell you I Know this wont Be the last Song

i don’t wanna listen /(I don’t wanna listen)

too much

Not gonna give up on the days I know I’ve won


Thats where I am going

‘cause there is nothing nothing but blue sky

Thats where I am going

Nothing but

Rainbows falling down on me …uh yeah heyyy


Nothing but blue sky

Can’t you see

That’s where I am going

Got to believe me

That’s where I am going

 

Video Blue Skies Jamiroquai Nuovo Singolo


 

Jamiroquai Blue Skies Testo Video Nuovo Singoloultima modifica: 2010-12-01T12:00:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento