Amy Winehouse Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow testo e video

Testo Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Amy Winehouse qui conAmy Winehouse,canzoni amy Winehouse,video amy Winehouse,testi amy Winehouse,testo Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow,video Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow,successi amy Winehouse,UK Chart Singles, un video statico che ci permette di ascoltare questa bella interpretazione. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow incisa per il film Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason anno 2004, è stata pubblicata nel febbraio 2011 entrando nelle classifiche inglesi UK Chart Singles al 62° posto. La morte della bravissima Amy Winehouse ha fatto balzare la canzone ai primi posti delle classifiche. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow in prima versione era cantata dai The Shirelles nel 1960, scritta a quattro mani da Gerry Goffin e Carole King. Di seguito, Testo e video ascolto Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow by Amy Winehouse.

Testo Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Amy Winehouse

Tonight you’re mine completely
You give your love so sweetly
Tonight the light of love is in your eyes
Will you love me tomorrow?

Is this a lasting treasure
Or just a moment’s pleasure?
Can I believe the magic of your sighs?
Will you still love me tomorrow?

Tonight with words unspoken
And you say that I’m the only one, the only one, yeah
But will my heart be broken
When the night meets the morning star?

I’d like to know that your love
Is love I can be sure of
So tell me now, cause I won’t ask again
Will you still love me tomorrow?
Will you still love me tomorrow?
Yeah

Video Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Amy Winehouse


Amy Winehouse Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow testo e videoultima modifica: 2011-08-02T10:40:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

3 pensieri su “Amy Winehouse Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow testo e video

Lascia un commento