Jennifer Lopez Papi Testo Novità Dischi Video Canzone

Testo Papi Jennifer Lopez e video per ascoltarejennifer lopez,dischi novità,musica,testo papi jennifer lopez,testi jennifer lopez,nuovo singolo jennifer lopez,video papi jennifer lopez,video jennifer lopez,nuova canzone jennifer lopez, il disco novità della cantante statunitense. Dal settimo album di Jennifer Lopez, Papi con testo, in attesa del video ufficiale girato verso la fine di agosto e oramai in arrivo. Papi, nuovo disco, è il terzo singolo tratto da Love? per Jennifer Lopez.

Testo Papi Jennifer Lopez Nuova Canzone

Let all the heat pour down
I’m good as long as he’s around
He let’s me wear the crown
I do my best to make him proud

Now all my super ladies
I got my baby
If you got your baby, baby

[Chorus:]
Move your body, move your body,
Dance for your papi
Rock your body, rock your body,
Dance for your papi
Put your hands up in the air
Dance for your man if you care
Put your hands up in the air air air
Woahh ohh ohh
Move your body, move your body,
Dance for your papi
Rock your body, rock your body,
Dance for your papi

My rock is shining bright
Even if he ain’t by my side
He’ll make sure that I glow
I’ll make sure everybody knows

Now all my super ladies
I got my baby
If you got your baby, baby

[Chorus:]
Move your body, move your body,
Dance for your papi
Rock your body, rock your body,
Dance for your papi
Put your hands up in the air
Dance for your man if you care
Put your hands up in the air air air
Woahh ohh ohh
Move your body, move your body,
Dance for your papi
Rock your body, rock your body,
Dance for your papi
Put your hands up in the air
Dance for your man if you care
Put your hands up in the air air air
Woahh ohh ohh

Step up, step up
Let your hair down
Pop, drop and lock it all down
If he wants to tear up the ground
Dance for your papi

Step up, step up
Let your hair down
Pop, drop and lock it all down
If he wants to tear up the ground
Dance for your papi

Step up, step up
Let your hair down
Pop, drop and lock it all down
If he wants to tear up the ground
Dance for your papi

Now all my super ladies
I got my baby
If you got your baby, baby

[Chorus:]
Move your body, move your body,
Dance for your papi
Rock your body, rock your body,
Dance for your papi
Put your hands up in the air
Dance for your man if you care
Put your hands up in the air air air
Woahh ohh ohh
Move your body, move your body,
Dance for your papi
Rock your body, rock your body,
Dance for your papi
Put your hands up in the air
Dance for your man if you care
Put your hands up in the air air air
Woahh ohh ohh

 

Video Papi Jennifer Lopez nuovo sinogolo


 

 

Jennifer Lopez Papi Testo Novità Dischi Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2011-09-13T15:44:07+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento