Ben Westbeech – Something for the weekend Testo Canzone e video

Ben Westbeech,testo Something for the weekend,video Ben Westbeech,video Something for the weekend,testi musica,Testo Ben WestbeechSomething for the weekend, video ufficiale. Ben Westbeech – Something for the weekend è tra le canzoni che più stanno funzionando in questo periodo. Di seguito il video e il testo di Ben Westbeech – Something for the weekend

Video Ben Westbeech – Something for the weekend

 

 Testo Ben Westbeech – Something for the weekend

Sunny shine it’s a let’s get high
I don’t’ need no no reason why
I got nothing else to do do do
It’s time to get read of all your things
It’s time to do do do, ooh ooh
It’s time to get read of all your things
It’s time to leave you of all these dreams
Leave you out me i won’t go with you
Take those shoes off and we’re gonna fly
Make an ..and say good bye
To the streets we’re gonna start a new
.. speakers ..next dance
We’ve been stupid to ..just enjoy this like you want it too
<a href=http://www.testo-canzone.it>testo-canzone</a>
Chorus:
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
It’s time to try and you’re looking fly
I got problems passing me by
The only i know to live like this
Get the calling going to time
need some picture lie to get down
Maybe grab a drink or two to you
Or three with you
An i hear this ..skin and you know me that to go end
That this spirit gonna ..you ..
..sins don’t know where or when to begin
We keep rolling ..goes by high
Chorus:
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Can i get it a little something for the weekend?
Now is not .. and i feel wrong
Looking out ‘cause everyone’s gone
Lost my phone so .. away
..through to all of my friends
And i’m so far away from my end
And know that gonna stop and take em down
So i take a walk on my own so i’m in direction of home
Falling out ..no by
And i know that this ain’t right tryin to keep all of my side
I’ll only bet she’s like a ..to me

Ben Westbeech – Something for the weekend Testo Canzone e videoultima modifica: 2011-10-24T11:42:04+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento