George Michael White Light Testo Musica e Video Canzone

Testo White Light qui con video nuovo singolo per George Michael novità dischi estate 2012. Video, musica e testo White Light la nuova canzone che ci riconsegna George Michael con tutto il suo modo di fare musica. Ritmo, melodia e voce essenziale in questo disco novità per l’estate 2012

Testo White Light George Michael

I’m back
I’m back
Prouder than ever baby
Louder than ever maybe
One more pill
Just one more beer one less star
In the atmosphere for us
But maybe she just wanted to be free
Heartless pictures on tv
Change that channel
That could have been me I’said
Maybe she just wanted to be free
So I just Kept breathing my friends
Waiting for the man to choose
Saying this ain’t the day that it ends
there’s no white light
And I’m not through
I’M ALIVE , I’M ALIVE
And I’ve got so much more
That I want to do with the music
Was it music that saved me ?
Or the way that you prayed for me ?
Cause either way
I think you
I’M ALIVE
Hotel Motel
Makes it clear one more voice
We will never hear again
But maybe he just to wanted
To be free and I don’t Know
What the hell
What the gods
What the f……******
I’m saying half the time
Something divine
OH DIVINE
Brought me
Back to you
And I know it
So I just Kept breathing my friends
Waiting for some god to choose
Saying this ain’t the day that it ends
ther’s no White light
And I’m not through

Testo White Light George Michael,testi canzoni,video White Light George Michael,black music,novità estate 2012,dischi novità,nuovo singolo george michael,

I’M ALIVE I’M ALIVE
And I’ve got so much more
That I want to do
Was it music ?
Was it science that saved me ?
Or the way that you prayed for me
Cause either way
Thank you
I’M ALIVE
And tomorrow is mine
I said tomorrow is mine
she’ve just to keep on
Breathing
I said no
Don’t let go
Keep on
Breathing
Go to Keep on
Go to Keep on
Go to Keep on
I Just to keep on
I’M ALIVE I’M ALIVE
And I’ve got
So much more
That I want to give
Was it music ?
Was it science that saved me ?
Or the way that you prayed the prayed for me
Well I thank you
I’M ALIVE


Video White Light George Michael

George Michael White Light Testo Musica e Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2012-07-10T18:08:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento