Lisa May – Young Love Musica video e testo canzone

Lisa May – Young Love Musica video e testo canzone

Lisa May - Young Love

Lisa May – Young Love

Lisa May – Young Love Musica video e testo canzone, una bellissima voce e una grande capacità di interpretazione per questa brava cantante che lancia il nuovo singolo per l’estate 2015. Di seguito, testo e video della canzone di Lisa May – Young Love.

Testo Young Love Lisa May

Eey young love
We can ride it to the sun
You know don’t you know that
When the galaxies collide
They run as one
Like the stars
Like the stars
Crush and burn and the world goes wild
I’ll give you my all
I’ll be around
Tonight

See, it’s breaking thru my soul
And I can’t cope
Late night minds
Make everything feel wrong
And I can’t escape from you
No, I can’t escape from you

See, it’s breaking thru my bones
And my heart floats
Late night minds
Spins us out of control
And I can’t escape from you
No, I can’t escape
From you

We can love till the moon runs out of light You know don’t you know that We can love till it shakes you up And let you touch the sky Look at the endless space Tells a story Of this old man lost in his glory And they know we’ll runaway It sets us free tonight

See, it’s breaking thru my soul
And I can’t cope
Late night minds
Make everything feel wrong
And I can’t escape from you
No, I can’t escape from you

See, it’s breaking thru my bones
And my heart floats
Late night minds
Spins us out of control
And I can’t escape from you
No, I can’t escape
From you

Video Young Love Lisa May

Lisa May – Young Love Musica video e testo canzoneultima modifica: 2015-07-18T13:51:46+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento