Nicky William – What If – Testo Video canzone

Nicky William – What If – Testo Video canzone

Nicky William - What If - Testo Video canzone

Nicky William – What If – Testo canzone

Nicky William – What If – Testo Video canzone di uno degli artisti più promettenti del panorama europeo e non solo. In tutte le radio dal 21 agosto, mentre, lo possiamo trovare già in rete, è il primo singolo per Nicky William – What If – Testo Video canzone che vi proponiamo perché merita davvero di essere ascoltata con molta attenzione. Un gran bel timbro di voce, buon ritmo e sonorità di tutto rispetto, fanno sì che questo singolo d’esordio per Nicky William, What If, venga considerata la novità assoluta di questo fine estate 2015. Tanta buona musica in questa calda stagione non poteva che andare sul finire in bellezza con Nicky William – What If – Testo Video canzone.

Testo What If Nicky William

You use your fucked up technique
Trying to get her into bed
I use carefully chosen words
To get in her head
In your dreams you see her dancing and strip
I see her aura like an acid trip
Now I’m hiding under sheets of guilt
That keep me going, going…

What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
to me, to me, to me…

Throwing tears into the lake
Has gotten to be such a headache
Leaving lonliness for the trees
While I find something new to please me
My ears prefer the sound of the clock
Hitting four AM with a bang
Now I’m hiding pills under my bed
That keep me going, going…

What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
to me, to me, to me…

Flashing lights bright above me
Scary faces that try to abuduct me
Leaving signs that lead me to you
Finding a knife that fits the cut
No shortage of inner damage
Just a big drop from the missing piece, a misisng piece
A missing piece is what you are to me

What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
to me, to me, to me…

What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
What if, is what you are to me
to me, to me, to me…

Video What If Nicky William

Sito

Nicky William – What If – Testo Video canzoneultima modifica: 2015-08-13T18:41:18+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento