Maggie Lindemann, “Pretty Girl” 70 milioni di stream su Spotify

Maggie Lindemann, "Pretty Girl" 70 milioni di stream su Spotify

Maggie Lindemann, “Pretty Girl” 70 milioni di stream su Spotify

Maggie Lindemann con la canzone “Pretty Girl” nella versione originale e in quella remix by Cheat Codes viaggia intorno ai 70 milioni di stream su Spotify. L’americana del Texas, sta collezionando numeri importanti, nelle classifiche, la scalata sembra inarrestabile. Oltre che negli States, la giovane promettente cantante, continua a guadagnare posizioni nelle varie chart europee. Vi proponiamo il testo di Pretty Girl e il video originale della canzone ei Maggie Lindemann.

Testo Pretty Girl

I can swear, I can joke
I say what’s on my mind
If I drink, if I smoke
I keep up with the guys
And you see me holding up my middlefinger to the world
Fuck your ribbons and your pearls
‘Cause I’m not just a pretty girl

I’m more than just a picture
I’m a daughter and a sister
Sometimes it’s hard for me to show
That I’m more than just a rumor
Or a song on your computer
There’s more to me than people know

Some days I’m broke, some days I’m rich
Some days I’m nice, some days I can be a bitch
Some days I’m strong, some days I quit
I don’t let it show, but I’ve been through some shit

I can swear, I can joke
I say what’s on my mind
If I drink, if I smoke
I keep up with the guys
And you see me holding up my middlefinger to the world
Fuck your ribbons and your pearls
‘Cause I’m not just a pretty girl

I’m more than just a number
I’m a hater, I’m a lover
Sometimes it’s hard for me to show
That I’m more than just a title
Or a comment going viral
There’s more to me than people know

Some days I’m broke, some days I’m rich
Some days I’m nice, some days I can be a bitch
Some days I’m strong, some days I quit
I don’t let it show, but I’ve been through some shit

I can swear, I can joke
I say what’s on my mind
If I drink, if I smoke
I keep up with the guys
And you see me holding up my middlefinger to the world
Fuck your ribbons and your pearls
‘Cause I’m not just a pretty girl, I’m not just a pretty girl, yeah
I’m not just a pretty girl, no I’m not just a pretty girl

I can swear, I can joke
I say what’s on my mind
If I drink, if I smoke
I keep up with the guys
And you see me holding up my middlefinger to the world
Fuck your ribbons and your pearls
‘Cause I’m not just a pretty girl, I’m not just a pretty girl, yeah
I’m not just a pretty girl, I’m not just a pretty girl
I’m not just a pretty girl

Video Pretty Girl – Maggie Lindemann

Maggie Lindemann, “Pretty Girl” 70 milioni di stream su Spotifyultima modifica: 2017-05-29T11:50:47+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento