Ladyhawke – Back Of The Van – Video più testo

ladyhawke.jpgNuovo singolo per Ladyhawke, si chiama “Back of the Van“. Singolo tratto dall’album del 2008 che porta il nome della band, “Ladyhawke“. Una formazione di recente nascita se consideriamo che sono insieme dal 2007. Sono quattro i singoli lanciati nel 2008 da Ladyhawke, tra i più famosi troviamo sicuramente “Paris in burning” e “My delirium“. Questo “Back of the Van” viene ora rilanciato con la speranza di un miglior esito rispetto alla prima uscita. Ecco il video di LadyhawkeBack Of The Van” e di seguito il testo della canzone.

Ladyhawke – Back of the van – Video e testo

 

Ladyhawke – Back of the Van – Testo

 

In the dark, in the back of the van
Cautiosly, holding your hand
Making eyes, making everything alright
Being home, being all alone
Feeling sad watching the phone
Singing out, singing everything’s alright

You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire

In the dark in the back of the van
Cautiously, holding your hand
Making eyes, making everything alright
When I’m out, when I’m far away
Wanting you, wanting to stay
Singing out, singing everything’s alright

You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire

When I wake and I’m far away, I know that you’re leaving
In the dark when I’m all alone, I’m scared that you’re leaving
When I wake and I’m far away, I know that you’re leaving
In the dark when I’m all alone, I’m scared that you’re leaving

Cause you set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire
You set me on, you set me on, you set me on fire

Ladyhawke – Back Of The Van – Video più testoultima modifica: 2009-05-12T10:35:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento