Gary Go – Wonderful – Video più testo

gary go.jpgGary Go è il protagonista del nostro post odierno. Inglese di nascita e di vita, Gary Go è autore dei suoi pezzi, è una di quelle penne geniali che fin dalla tenera età, ha partorito scritti di autentica originalità. Qui ritroviamo Gary Go con il singolo che lo ha fatto conoscere ai più in questa prima parte del 2009, il pezzo si intitola “Wonderful” e fa parte di un album in uscita proprio in questo mese. Gary Go, si diletta a comporre musica con chitarra, piano e tastiere, ispirandosi ad artisti del calibro di David Bowie. Questo è il video di “Wonderful”, di seguito il testo della canzone.

Gary Go – Wonderful – Video – Testo

 

Gary Go – Wonderful – Testo

 

The person that you were has died

You’ve lost the sparkle in your eyes

You fell for life – into its traps

Now you wanna bridge the gaps

Now you wanna bridge the gaps

Now you want that person back


And all your ammunition’s gone

Run out of fuel to carry on

You don’t know what you wanna do

You’ve got no pull to pull you through


Say “I am”

Say “I am”

Say “I am wonderful”


Say “I am”

Say “I am”

Say “I am wonderful”


If what you’ve lost cannot be found

And the weight of the world weighs you down

No longer with the will to fly

You stop to let it pass you by

Don’t stop to let it pass you by

You’ve gotta look yourself in the eye


Say “I am”

Say “I am”

Say “I am wonderful”

Oh you are


Say “I am”

Say “I am”

Say “I am wonderful”


Cause we are all miracles

wrapped up in chemicals

We are incredible

Don’t take it for granted, no

We are all miracles

Oh we are


Say “I am”

Say “I am”

Say “I am wonderful”

Oh you are


Don’t take it for granted, no

We are all miracles

wrapped up, yeah we’re wrapped up

Oh we are wonderful

Gary Go – Wonderful – Video più testoultima modifica: 2009-05-14T10:45:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento