Ashley Tisdale, It’Alright, It’s Ok Canzone, video e testo

Ashley Tisdale con “It’s Alright, It’s Ok“, Ashley Tisdale ashley-tisdale-.jpgattrice e cantante americana, ha preso parte nel 2007 a High Music Hall 2 dopo aver recitato in altri ruoli e anche in musical firmati da Disney Chanel . Alla musica, Ashley Tisdale, arriva nel 2007 con “Headstrong“, album pubblicato dalla Warner Bros Records. Questo primo disco di Ashley Tisdale, diventa nel giro di un anno, disco d’oro e poi disco di platino. Il nuovo lavoro di Ashley Tisdale è in uscita in questi giorni e si intitola “Guilty Pleasure”, questo è il video della canzone che lo ha preceduto, di seguito il testo.

Ashley Tisdale, It’Alright, It’s Ok Canzone Video e Testo

Testo Ashley Tisdale, It’Alright, It’s Ok

 

You told me,theres no need

to talk it out cause its to late

to proceed and slowly

I took your words and walke away


No looking back

I won’t regret,no

I will find my way

I’m broken but still I have to say


It’s alright ok

I’m so much better without you

I won’t be sorry

Alright Ok

So don’t you bother what I do

No matter what you say

I won’t return

our bridge is burnt down

I’m stronger now

alright ok

I’m so much better without you

I won’t be sorry


You played me,betrayed me

your love was nothing but a game

potrayed a role

you took control

I couldn’t help but fall

so deep

but now I see things clear


It’s alright ok

I’m so much better without you

I won’t be sorry

Alright Ok

So don’t you bother what I do

No matter what you say

I won’t return

our bridge is burnt down

I’m stronger now

alright ok

I’m so much better without you

I won’t be sorry


Don’t waste your fiction tears on me

just save them for someone in need

It’s way to late

I’m closing the door


It’s alright ok

I’m so much better without you

I won’t be sorry

Alright Ok

So don’t you bother what I do

No matter what you say

I won’t return

our bridge is burnt down

I’m stronger now

alright ok

I’m so much better without you

I won’t be sorry


It’s alright Ok

alright ok

without you

no matter what you say

It’s alright ok

alright ok

without you

I won’t be sorry

Ashley Tisdale, It’Alright, It’s Ok Canzone, video e testoultima modifica: 2009-06-10T10:48:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Un pensiero su “Ashley Tisdale, It’Alright, It’s Ok Canzone, video e testo

Lascia un commento