Madonna Celebration testo nuova canzone video

GUARDA E ASCOLTA CELEBRATION VIDEO E TESTO CANZONE MADONNA

Celebration è la nuova canzone di Madonna qui con testo e video. Celebrationmadonna3.jpg anticipa l’omonimo album, un Greatest hits di questa eclettica cantante americana che con questa produzione, conclude la sua esperienza discografica con l’etichetta Warner Bros. L’album Celebration sarà disponibile da settembre e uscirà in tre versioni, singolo, doppio e con dvd contenente alcuni video anche inediti di Madonna e delle sue performance. Ecco Celebration, il video e testo della canzone di Madonna.

Video canzone Madonna Celebration

 

Testo Celebration Madonna

 

Come join the party, yeah

Coz’ everybody just won’t do

Let’s get this started, yeah

Coz’ everybody wants to party with you


I think you wanna come over

Yeah I heard it through the grapevine

Are you drunk or you sober

Think about it, doesn’t matter

And if it makes you feel good then I say do it

I don’t know what you’re waiting for


Boy you got a reputation

Nut you’re gonna’ have to prove it

I see a little hesitation

Am I gonna have to show you

That if it feels right, get on your marks

www.musicloversgroup.com

Step to the beat boy that’s what it’s for


Put your arms around me

When it gets too hot we can go outside

But for now just come here, let me whisper in your ear

An invitation to the dance tonight

Come join the party, yeah

Coz’ everybody just won’t do

Let’s get this started, yeah

Coz’ everybody wants to party with you


Feel my temperature rising

There’s too much heat I’m gonna lose control

Do you want to go higher, get closer to the fire

I don’t know what you’re waiting for


Haven’t I seen you somewhere before

You look familiar

You wanna’ dance, yeah

I guess I just don’t recognize you with your clothes on

What are you waiting for


Come join the party, yeah

Coz’ everybody just won’t do

Let’s get this started, yeah

Coz’ everybody wants to party with you

Madonna Celebration testo nuova canzone videoultima modifica: 2009-08-05T08:05:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento