Rox My Baby Left Me Video Testo Canzone

Testo My Baby Left Me Rox Video Canzonerox1.jpg

Rox My Baby Left Me qui con testo e video della canzone. My Baby Left Me è il nuovo singolo di questa giovane ma già conosciuta cantante, Rox. Un album in uscita e questo nuovo singolo per Rox, una canzone che lascia intendere la bontà dell’intero nuovo lavoro. Di seguito possiamo vedere il video ufficiale che accompagna My Baby left Me e il testo della nuova canzone per Rox.

Video Rox My Baby Left Me


 

Testo Rox My Baby Left Me

 

Oh yeh…

My baby left my sad

He didn’t do nothing right

My baby left me

My baby left me dry

My baby left my sad

He didn’t do nothing right

My baby left me

My baby left me so dry to the bone

and he left me alone

Oh yeh


Consequences after murder(?)

Situations did you further

Close one eye and dream the rest

I was called the early learner

and you were the heart stirer(?)

but this I never coulda guessed

You pulled on me until you knew I’d break


My baby left my sad

He didn’t do nothing right

My baby left me

My baby left me dry

My baby left my sad

He didn’t do nothing right

My baby left me

My baby left me so dry to the bone

and he left me alone

Oh yeh


So who’s to blame for the messy ending

you say it’s me but we’d be pretending

you work your dirt just like a pro

Cos you were a

freedom fighter, compulsive liar,

and a realy good lucky trier

More than I had ever known

You pulled on me until you knew I’d break


My baby left my sad

He didn’t do nothing right

My baby left me

My baby left me dry

My baby left my sad

He didn’t do nothing right

My baby left me

My baby left me so dry to the bone

and he left me alone (x3)

 

Rox My Baby Left Me Video Testo Canzoneultima modifica: 2010-04-07T08:33:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Un pensiero su “Rox My Baby Left Me Video Testo Canzone

Lascia un commento