E. T. testo Katy Perry Video song nuovo singolo

Testo E. T. Katy Perry nuovo singolo Video Song. E. T. qui con katy perry.jpgtesto, di Katy Perry è il singolo numero quattro tratto dall’album Teenage Dream. Katy Perry ha partecipato alla scrittura di E. T., la nuova canzone è prodotta da Dr. Luke e Max Martin che sono poi anche coautori del singolo. Scaricabile su iTunes, E.T. è stato scelto da Katy Perry come quarto singolo dopo una consultazione con i fans avvenuta su Twitter.  Di seguito il testo di E. T. di Katy Perry e un video song che ci permette di ascoltare la nuova canzone della cantante americana.

Testo E. T. Katy Perry nuovo singolo

 

You’re so hypnotizing

Could you be the devil

Could you be an angel


Your touch magnetizing

Feels like I am floating

Leaves my body glowing


They say be afraid

You’re not like the others

Futuristic lover

Different DNA

They don’t understand you


Your from a whole other world

A different dimension

You open my eyes

And I’m ready to go

Lead me into the light


Kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me

Infect me with your love and

Fill me with your poison


Take me, ta-ta-take me

Wanna be a victim

Ready for abduction


Boy, you’re an alien

Your touch are foreign

It’s supernatural

Extraterrestrial


Your so supersonic

Wanna feel your powers

Stun me with your lasers

Your kiss is cosmic

Every move is magic


Your from a whole other world

A different dimension

You open my eyes

And I’m ready to go

Lead me into the light


Kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me

Infect me with your love and

Fill me with your poison


Take me, ta-ta-take me

Wanna be a victim

Ready for abduction


Boy, you’re an alien

Your touch are foreign

It’s supernatural

Extraterrestrial


There is this transcendental

On another level

Boy, you’re my lucky star


I wanna walk on your wave length

And be there when you vibrate

For you I’ll risk it all

All


Kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me

Infect me with your love and

Fill me with your poison


Take me, ta-ta-take me

Wanna be a victim

Ready for abduction


Boy, you’re an alien

Your touch are foreign

It’s supernatural

Extraterrestrial


Extraterrestrial

Extraterrestrial


Boy, you’re an alien

Your touch are foreign

It’s supernatural

Extraterrestrial

 

Video E. T. Katy Perry nuova canzone

E. T. testo Katy Perry Video song nuovo singoloultima modifica: 2011-03-22T11:05:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento