Melanie C Think About It Testo Video Canzone Album The Sea

Testo Nuovo singolo Melanie C Think About It e Video Ufficiale della canzone. Un nuovo album in uscita per Melanie C, un disco che si intitola ‘The Sea‘ e che dovrebbe contenere 12 trecce tra cui Think Abou It, il primo singolo, di cui vi presentiamo il testo. La canzone è prodotta da Adam Argyle e accompagnata da un video divertente con una Melanie C in ottima forma…

Testo Think About it Melanie C

I know I shouldn’t be doing this
Why can’t I stop ?
Butterfly’s, bloodrush, everything’d telling me to run
but I’m not
Only regret what you don’t do
Why don’t we do what we want to now ?
Don’t give me time to back out
‘Cause I don’t wanna think about frikin up
Trying to pretend that we didn’t do
What we’re doing
I don’t wanna think about
Giving up
Not tonight
I don’t wanna think about anyone, anything, anyway
If there’s a chance or break
I wanna smash into pieces
Let’s make a big mistake
But I don’t wanna think about it
I don’t wanna think about it
My heart beats my head
And I’m letting it
Take me over
I got to keep going
Can’t stop, can’t sleep
Cause tomorrow I’ll be sober
You only regret what you don’t do
Why don’t we do what we want to now ?
Don’t give me time to back out
‘Cause I don’t wanna think about frikin up
Trying to pretend that we didn’t do
What we’re doing
I don’t wanna think about
Giving up
Not tonight
I don’t wanna think about anyone, anything, anyway
If there’s a chance or break
I wanna smash into pieces
Let’s make a big mistake
But I don’t wanna think about it
I don’t wanna think about it
Only regret what you don’t do
Do, Do what you want to
I want to feel something
I’ve never felt before
And I don’t care if it hurts
It’s worth it
I want to be someone I’ve never been before
So I’m gonna run
I’m gonna close my eyes
I’m gonna jump into the fire

 

Video Think About It Melanie C


Melanie C Think About It Testo Video Canzone Album The Seaultima modifica: 2011-08-23T10:38:31+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento