Dischi Novità: Joss Stone Karma testo e video

Joss Stone nuovo singolo Karma qui con testo e video tra leNovità dischi,dischi nuovi,joss stone,testo karma,testi joss stone,novità discografiche,nuove canzoni,video karma,video joss stone,musica,nuovo singolo joss stone, novità discografiche di settembre. Tratto dall’album ‘LP1’, Karma, arriva in anteprima sull’uscita prevista per fine mese. Joss Stone, e’ giunta al suo quinto album, una carriera in crescendo per una delle voci più forti e intense di questo ultimo decennio. Tra le nuove canzoni , i nuovi dischi da acquistare e suonare, vi segnaliamo anche Karma, qui con testo e video, disco novità per la cantautrice inglese Joss Stone.

Testo Karma Joss Stone novità discografica

Oh yeah, yeah

If I was just a little bit stronger baby

Coulda make it last a little bit longer maybe

Coulda made it on my own

I should have just let you go

I should have been a little bit stronger baby

 

If I was just a little bit sweeter baby

I know, I know, I know I wouldn’t be here alone

Thank God i’m a little bit meaner baby

 

CHORUS

I am what I am, you did what you did

I’m glad i’m not a sinner baby, cause he’s a twist

You are what you are, I saw what I saw

Come as your master, and you’re the bitch

 

You could have tried a little bit harder baby

You could have been a little smarter baby

I tried not to see when you were on and off for me

You could have tried a little bit harder baby

 

CHORUS

I am what I am, you did what you did

 

I’m glad i’m not a sinner baby, cause he’s a twist

You are what you are, I saw what I saw

Come as your master, and you’re the bitch

 

Yes, you are, yeah

Now I got a loaded gun now baby

Gonna love to watch you run like a lady

And cry like a baby just like a did when you have gone

 

I should have been a little bit stronger

I should have been a little bit harder

I should have been a little bit tougher

I should have been a little bit smarter

I should have been a little bit rougher

I should have been a little bit stronger

I should have been a little bit faster (…)

Away from you baby, away from you

 

I’m maybe on my own, now the feeling’s gone

It’s all gone

 

Video Karma Joss Stone nuovo singolo


 

Dischi Novità: Joss Stone Karma testo e videoultima modifica: 2011-09-09T10:58:00+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento