Rebecca Black – In Your Words Testo e video ufficiale nuovo singolo

Testo In Your Words nuovo singolo Rebecca Black con video ufficiale.

rebecca black,testo in your words,testi canzoni,testo,musica,ultima rebecca black,ultimo singolo rebecca black,blac music,nuovo singolo,novità dischi,

 Rebecca Black interessante voce in arrivo dagli States, presenta il nuovo singolo “In Your Words” qui con testo e video ufficiale. Di seguito trovare la nuova canzone, il disco novità di Rebecca Black, buon divertimento.

Testo In Your Words – Rebecca Black

[verso 1]
What you don’t know
What you can’t see
What you don’t realise you once had until you see that it’s not free
And as for us
It’s not clear
The clouds ain’t always bad if when they fade it’s love
That they reveal

[coro]
And I’m moving on
Cause you set me free
And I’m trying to be as much of myself as if you were here with me
And I’m feeling lost
But it’s not unheard
And while you go on living your life
I’m still stuck here
Living in your words

[verso 2]
Well there was good
And there was bad
But I took for granted the way you made me laugh
And the way you spoke
Only I could hear
And the way I saw myself in you as if I were
Staring in a mirror
Oh oh

[coro]
And I’m moving on
Cause you set me free
And I’m trying to be as much of myself as if you were here with me
And I’m feeling lost
But it’s not unheard
And while you go on living your life
I’m still stuck here
Living in your words

[rit]
And I’m moving on
Cause you set me free
And I’m trying to be as much of myself as if you were here with me
And I’m feeling lost
But it’s not unheard
And while you go on living your life
I’m still stuck here
Living in your words
Living in your words
Living in your words

[coro]
And I’m feeling lost
Cause it’s not unheard
And while you go on living your life
I’m still stuck here
Living in your words
Living in your words
Living in your words
Living in your words
Living in your words

 

Video In Your Words – Rebecca Black

 

 

Rebecca Black – In Your Words Testo e video ufficiale nuovo singoloultima modifica: 2012-11-25T18:37:34+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo