Alicia Keys “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rocky

Testo e video Alicia Keys “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rocky in tutte le radio nazionali da venerdì 14 ottobre 2016

Alicia Keys - “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)”  Feat. A$Ap Rocky

Alicia Keys – “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rocky

Raffinata, elegante e di gran classe, torna Alicia Keys “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rocky, lo fa in grande stile, brano da ascoltare tutto ad un volume che ne permetta di esaltare la costruzione ritmica e la voce della cantante. Il primo brano estratto, anticipa di quasi un mese l’uscita dell’album “Here”. Alicia Keys vanta ben 15 Grammy e, oltre ad essere cantante, è anche autrice e produttrice. Arriva questo nuovo lavoro e non ci resta che ascoltarlo e leggerne il testo.

Testo Alicia Keys “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rocky

[Alicia Keys:]

Hey I might not really be your mother
But that don’t mean that I don’t really love ya
And even though I married your father
That’s not the only reason I’m here for ya

I think you’re beautiful
I think you’re perfect
I know how hard it gets
But I swear it’s worth it, worth it

Cause what you do, what you do, what you do, what you do for love
There ain’t nothing, there ain’t nothing, there ain’t nothing I won’t do for us
It may not be easy, this blended family, but baby
Cause what you do, what you do, what you do, what you do for love, love

I know it started with a little drama
I hate you had to read it in the paper
But everything’s over with me being your mama
Baby everybody here you know adores ya

And I think it’s beautiful
I think it’s perfect
I know how hard it gets
But I swear it’s worth it, worth it

Cause what you do, what you do, what you do, what you do for love
There ain’t nothing, there ain’t nothing, there ain’t nothing I won’t do for us
It may not be easy, this blended family, but baby
Cause what you do, what you do, what you do, what you do for love, love

[A$AP Rocky & Alicia Keys:]
For love, for love
Are you this real, my true love?
Cause you’re my baby, rejoice daily
I believe love could bring us closer than blood

[A$AP Rocky:]
I remember having four step moms at nine
Loved Christmas time and birthday was fly
Ate at my sisters just for dinner cause the cookin’ was bomb
Her mother’s supper made me love her like she took me to prom (uh)
And shoutout to my sisters on welfare
Flacko care, nobody else care
And shoutout to the step sisters and the step brothers
And god-sisters, who eventually slept with us

[A$AP Rocky & Alicia Keys:]
Real love, but you did it alright, alright
I’m here for you
Everything is alright, alright

[Alicia Keys:]
Cause what you do, what you do, what you do, what you do for love (yes, just what you do)
There ain’t nothing, there ain’t nothing, there ain’t nothing I won’t do for us (for you, baby)
It may not be easy, this blended family, but baby
Cause what you do, what you do, what you do, what you do for love, love

That’s just what you do, yeah (for love)
For love of the babies (for love)
We’re a blended family (for love)
And it’s alright (for love)
Said it’s alright!

Video Alicia Keys “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rocky

Alicia Keys “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)” Feat. A$Ap Rockyultima modifica: 2016-10-12T19:05:58+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento