Dido – It Comes And It Goes – Video più testo

Il terzo album di Dido si chiama “Safe trip Home” ed è uscito il 14 novembre del 2008. Questo “It Comes And It Goes“, è il secondo singolo, uscito qualche giorno fa e già molto ascoltato in tutte le radio. Questo nuovo brano di Dido è accompagnato anche da questo bel video. La curiosità, riguarda il fatto che questo “It Comes And It Goes” è il secondo singolo per l’Italia ma non lo è per altre nazioni del mondo dove sono stati già pubblicati “The Day Before the Day” e “Quiet Tomes”. Segue il testo della canzone di Dido.

Dido – It Comes And It Goes

 

Some days I wanna, and some days I don’t. Sometimes I can feel it and suddenly its
gone… Some days I can tell you the truth and some days I just don’t. Only a change
of mood sun goes down some one says something to quick or to soon, a touch not
made one made to late army’s of words can not hope to contain…

Then it comes and it goes.

And I have no control.

Some days I can think clear and some days I wont. Sometimes I can feel it and
suddenly its gone… Some days I am strong and some days my skins broken and
thin. That’s when it feels and it takes what it needs and it leaves before I get to
know, its only a step away moments that army’s of words can not hope to contain…

Then it comes and it goes.

And I cant make it home.

And theres nothing at home.

And it breaks me when it goes.

Some days I wanna, and some days I don’t. Sometimes I can feel it and suddenly its
gone… Some days I can tell you the truth and some days I just don’t. Only a change
of mood dream comes out some one tells something to quick or to soon, a move not
made one made to late army’s of words can not hope to contain…

Then it comes and it goes.

And I seem to hope

And theres nothing at home.

And it breaks me when it goes.

Dido – It Comes And It Goes – Video più testoultima modifica: 2009-03-24T10:10:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento