Black Eyed Peas Rock That Body Testo Video Canzone

Testo Rock That Body Black Eyed Peas Video Canzone

Black Eyed Peas Rock That Body qui con video testo dellablack-eyed-peas-1.jpg canzone. Questa nuova canzone per Black Eyed Peas, sarà probabilmente anche il quarto singolo tratto dall’album per Black Eyed Peas. Rock That Body, la nuova canzone per Black Eyed Peas, dovrebbe uscire il prossimo marzo del 2010 in tutta Europa mentre in Australia è già un successo. Di seguito il video statico di Rock That body e il testo del nuovo singolo per Black Eyed Peas.

Video Rock That Body Black Eyed Peas


 

Testo Rock That Body Black Eyed Peas

 

I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

now now rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now


I wanna da I wanna dance in the lights

I wanna ro I wanna rock your body

I wanna go I wanna go for a ride

Hop in the music and rock your body right


Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body rock your body

Rock your body come on come on

Rock that body

Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body rock your body

Rock your body come on come on

Rock that body


Let me see your body drop

Shaking it from the bottom to top

Break to what the DJ drop

We be the ones to make it hot

To make it hot

Electric shock

Energy like a billion watts

Face be boomen the speakers pop

Galactic comb and missed a spot

We bumpen in your


Parking lot

When you coming up in the spot

Don’t bring nothing we call we got

Cause we burnin around the clock

Hit the lights then turn them off

If euglena don’t make you stop

Like the jungle we run the block

No one rollin the way we rock

way we rock


I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right noooow!!


I wanna da I wanna dance in the lights

I wanna ro I wanna rock your body

I wanna go I wanna go for a ride

Hop in the music and rock your body right


Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body rock that body right

Rock your body come on come on

Rock that body

Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body rock your body

Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body


Super fly ladies

All of my super fly ladies

All of my super fly ladies

All of my super super fly ladies


Yeah you could be big boned

Large looking like your own

You could be the model type

Skinny with no appetite

Short stack black or white

Long as you do what you like

Body out of site

Body body out of site


She does the two step

And her tongue drop

She does the cabbage patch

And the blood stops

She like electro she know hip hop

She like the reggae she feel punk rock

She like the samba and the mambo

She like to break dance and calypso


Get a little crazy

Get a little stupid

Get a little crazy crazy crazy


I wanna da I wanna dance in the lights

I wanna ro I wanna rock your body

I wanna go I wanna go for a ride

Hop in the music and rock your body right

Rock your body right

Rock your body right


Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body

Rock your body come on come on

Rock that body


Let go ohohoh oh oh oh

Let go ohohoh oh oh oh

Let go ohohoh oh oh oh

Let go ohohoh oh oh oh


I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock

I wanna I wanna rock


Let go ohohoh oh oh oh


I wanna I wanna rock

I wanna I wanna rock


Let go ohohoh oh oh oh

Let go ohohoh oh oh oh


I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

now now rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

I wanna I wanna rock right now

 

Black Eyed Peas Rock That Body Testo Video Canzoneultima modifica: 2009-12-18T05:52:00+01:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento