Hooverphonic One Two Three testi canzoni videoclip

Testo One Two Three nuovo singolo per Hooverphonic conTesto one two three,testo Hooverphonic,testi canzoni,video one two three,musica, testi musica,video canzone, videoclip ufficiale. Dall’album The Night Before, realizzato dopo l’uscita dalla band di Geike Arnaert, One Two Three è il terzo singolo per la band belga, qui con il video ufficiale e il testo della canzone per Hooverphonic.

Testo One Two Three Hooverphonic

I got my mind set

Got my mind set on you

All the things you could do

I got my mind set

I got my mind set on you

You make me wonder

How you do the things you do yeah

I got my eyes locked

I got my eyes locked on you

You make me easy

You make me dream all day through

Yeah you are perfect

You are perfect to me

Before we know we’re gone one two three

I got my mind set

I got my mind set on you

All the things we could do

Why don’t you move slow

Why don’t you move closer to me

Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com

Is it a problem?

If I would come closer to you

To be you’re perfect

You are perfect to me

Before we know we’re gone one two three

I got my mind set

I got my mind set on you

All the things we could do

 

Why can’t I get you out of my mind

I long to be with you

I got my mind set

I got my mind set on you

All the things we could do

I got my mind set

I got my mind set on you

All the things we could do

 

Video One Two Three Hooverphonic


Hooverphonic One Two Three testi canzoni videoclipultima modifica: 2011-07-26T11:41:51+02:00da rickyapple
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento